Staff Directory


Administrative Team and Administrative Support Team


Kerry Richardson

Principal

kerry.richardson@dc.gov


Tomiko Graves

Assistant Principal - LEAP

tomiko.graves@dc.gov


Bruce Jenkins

Dean of Students

bruce.jenkins@dc.gov


Alicia Hurtt

Director of Strategy and Logistics

alicia.hurtt@dc.gov


Sparkle Walker

Coordinator of Strategy and Logistics

sparkle.walker@dc.gov


Saquea Adams

Clerk

saquea.adams@dc.gov


Edgardo Guerrero

Librarian

edgardo.guerrero2@dc.gov


Brencye Locke

Aide

brencye.locke@dc.gov


Instructional Teachers


English Language Arts


Khris Hutson

6th grade English

khris.hutson@dc.gov


Karyn Baines

7th grade English

karyn.baines@dc.gov


Dennis Mersmann

8th grade English

dennis.mersmann@dc.gov


Kanya Lai

English Language Learners

soukanya.lai@dc.gov


Humanities


William McMurtrey

6th and 7th grade Humanities

william.mcmurtrey@dc.gov


Wilton Henry

6th and 8th grade Humanities

wilton.henry@dc.gov


Math


Nicole Singletary

6th grade Math

nicole.singletary@dc.gov


Ronnie Seneque

7th grade Math

ronnie.seneque@dc.gov


Bethany Rosera

8th grade Math

bethany.rosera@dc.gov


Science


Jerrod Quinn-Fenwick

7th grade Science

jerrod.quinn-fenwick@dc.gov


Charles Butler

8th grade Science

charles.butler@dc.gov


Special Education


Jacob Goldstein

SPED

jacob.goldstein@dc.gov


Kevin Kuhta

SPED

kevin.kuhta@dc.gov


Ashley Price

SPED

ashley.price@dc.gov


Teresa Scott

SPED/ Reading

teresa.scott@dc.gov


Electives


Maame A-Bawuah

Digital Arts

maame.a-bawuah@dc.gov


Marva Gibbs

Theatre

marva.gibbs@dc.gov


Rayshonna Hill

Physical Education / Athletic Director

rayshonna.hill@dc.gov


Travis Parson

Instrumental Music

travis.parson@dc.gov


Jessica Resnik

Spanish

jessica.resnik@dc.gov


Beiqiang Wu Lawlor

Chinese

beiqiang.lawlor@dc.gov


Social Emotional Learning Team


Teju Ademisoye

Behavior Tech

teju.ademisoye@dc.gov


Freddie Jeffcoat

Behavior Tech

freddie.jeffcoat@dc.gov


Osiris Walcott

Behavior Tech

osiris.walcott2@dc.gov


Katona Johnson

Guidance Counselor

katona.johnson@dc.gov


Jeanette Perry

Psychologist

jeanette.perry@dc.gov


Sharae Sharp

Social Worker

sharae.sharp@dc.gov


Related Service Providers


Sesay Mariatu

Nurse

msesay@childrensnational.org


Ashley Moses

Cafeteria Supervisor

cafe.brookland@dc.gov

Rushinda McCullough

Reading Specialist

rushinda.mccullough@dc.gov

Zakiya Razzak

DBH

zakiya.razzak2@dc.gov

Brittaney Woods

Instructional Coach

brittaney.woods@dc.gov

Maintenance Team


Jason Lawrence

Foreman

jason.lawrence@dc.gov

Victor Berry

Custodian

victor.berry@dc.gov

Edward Johnson

Custodian

edward.johnson3@dc.gov

Michael Minor

Custodian

michael.minor@dc.gov


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
Brookland Middle School