Local School Advisory Team (LSAT)

LSATs are an integral part of ensuring strong connections within every local school community. The Local School Advisory Team (LSAT) is a group of elected and appointed members that exists for every DCPS school. The team consists of parents, teachers, non-instructional school staff, a community member, and in some cases students, to advise the principal on matters that promote high expectations and high achievement for all students.

Instructional Staff 
Teresa Scott
Jeanette Perry
Ronnie Seneque
A-Bawuah Maame

Hazel Richardson
Kristina Kellogg
Beatrice Thompson
Lisa Floyd
Crystal Jackson, PTO president

Community Member
Lionel Gaines
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
Brookland Middle School